a continuum of care services
surrounding addictions and mental health.

FFTAHS Offices


Administration

1458 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 9669



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Health Services

1460 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 2050



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM


Behavioural Health Services

601 Kings Highway, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 3211


Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Public Health Program 

540 Kings Highway, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2525
Fax: (807) 274-2528



Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM 
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM 

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your care or the services offered by Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services please contact us at 807-274-2042. Below is a list of staff contacts. Miigwech!




  
Administration:PositionEmail Address
Calvin MorrisseauExecutive Directorcatatise@fftahs.com
Amy Comegan Director of Finance
acomegan@fftahs.com 
Cathy HandbergHuman Resource Managerchandberg@fftahs.com
Carmen AtatiseExecutive Assistantcatatise@fftahs.com

 
Behavioural Health Services:
Lori FlindersDirector of Behavioural Healthlflinders@fftahs.com
Cynara VondraAdministrative Assistantcvondra@fftahs.com
Nakita Morrisseau
DQIC/Intake Coordinator
nmorrisseau@fftahs.com
Jessica Wilson
Special Projects Coordinator
jwilson@fftahs.com
Lana SmithMental Health Crisis Coordinatorlsmith@fftahs.com
Giselle StruchMental Health Crisis Counsellorgstruch@fftahs.com
Richard Morrison
Cultural Community Support Worker
rmorrison@fftahs.com
Mary Elder
Mental Health Therapist
melder@fftahs.com
Nicole Perreault
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
nperreault@fftahs.com
Stephanie Racine
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
sracine@fftahs.com



Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre:
Mandi Olson
Mino Ayaa Ta Win Manager
aolson@fftahs.com 
Bridgit Hayes
RPN/Case Manager
bhayes@fftahs.com
Kathryn CliffordRPN/Case Managerkclifford@fftahs.com
Joyce Ottertail
Facilitator/Case Manager
jmainville@fftahs.com 
Sandra Indian
Facilitator/Case Manager
sindian@fftahs.com
Art Hunter
Residential Support Worker
ahunter@fftahs.com
Adam AliResidential Support Workeraali@fftahs.com
Kristina DesaulniersResidential Support Worker
kdesaulniers@fftahs.com 
Melanie BraggResidential Support Worker
mbragg@fftahs.com 
Natasha BraggResidential Support Worker
nbragg@fftahs.com  
Jamie Anderson Personal Support Worker janderson@fftahs.com 
Carrie Brown Cook cbrown@fftahs.com 
Dave McMillan
Custodian
custodian@fftahs.com



Health Services:

Kayla Caul-ChartierDirector of Health Serviceskcaul-chartier@fftahs.com
Leeann Johnson-Mainville
Manager of Health Services - RN
lmainville@fftahs.com 
Mackenzie Archie
Administrative Assistant
marchie@fftahs.com
Tracey RoachRN-Diabetes Educatortroach@fftahs.com
Shelby PetersonRPN-Diabetic Foot Care Nursespeterson@fftahs.com
Marisa PaynePersonal Support Workermpayne@fftahs.com
Sandra McNayRegistered Practical Nursesmcnay@fftahs.com
Sara RoachRegistered Nursesroach@fftahs.com
Jennifer SingletonRegistered Practical Nursejsingleton@fftahs.com
Chelsea JanveauRegistered Practical Nurse cjanveau@fftahs.com 
Tamara Gibbins
Registered Practical Nurse
tgibbins@fftahs.com 
Crystal DuhaimeRegistered Nurse
cduhaime@fftahs.com 



Public Health Program: 
Sheila Jackson Administrative Assistant
 CFI/ Public Health 
sjackson@fftahs.com
Carole EastonRegistered Nurse ceaston@fftahs.com
Cheyenne VandermeerRegistered Nurse cvandermeer@fftahs.com



Child's First Initiative Program: 
Leanne Penney
RPN/Case Manager
lpenney@fftahs.com
Janice NeurinskiFamily Navigator/ Case Managerjneurinski@fftahs.com
Megan RossInfant Development Worker mross@fftahs.com
Jason MainvilleBi-Cultural Therapist jmainville@fftahs.com
Crisis Response

Toll Free & Confidential
Available 24 hours a day,
7 days a week.

Call Now:
1-866-888-8988
Kenora Rainy River District