a continuum of care services
surrounding addictions and mental health.

FFTAHS Offices


Administration

1458 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 9669



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Health Services

1460 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 2050



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM



Public Health Program & 
Child's First Initiative Program  

375 Scott Street, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-2050




Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM 
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM 

Diabetes & Foot Care Program 

540 Kings Hwy
Rainy Lake Plaza
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-1620

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Behavioural Health Services 

601 Kings Highway, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 3211

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre
 
Fire # 1107 Highway 11 - Watten Township
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-7373
Fax: (807) 274-9941

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your care or the services offered by Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services please contact us at 807-274-2042. Below is a list of staff contacts. Miigwech!

Administration:PositionEmail Address
Kayla Caul-Chartier
Chief Executive Officer
kcaul-chartier@fftahs.org
Carmen Atatise  Director of Administration
catatise@fftahs.org 
Cathy HandbergHuman Resource Managerchandberg@fftahs.org
Mackenzie Archie
Executive Assistant marchie@fftahs.org 
Jena Thomasson
Human Resource Assistantjthomasson@fftahs.org  
Fred Crowe
Custodian fcrowe@fftahs.org 
Behavioural Health Services:
 Nakita Morrisseau
Director of Behavioural Health Services
nmorrisseau@fftahs.org
Ann Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
ahamilton@fftahs.org 
Farah Flinders
DQIC/Intake Coordinator
fflinders@fftahs.org

AHT/MATW Counsellor
 
Jessica Wilson
Special Projects Coordinator
jwilson@fftahs.org
Joyce Ottertail
Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor
jottertail@fftahs.org 
Tiffany Clifford- Smith
Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor
tclifford-smith@fftahs.org
Dwayne Morrison
Cultural Community Support Worker
dmorrison@fftahs.org
Tanya Hughes
Mental Health Manager
thughes@fftahs.org 
Mary Elder
Mental Health Therapist
melder@fftahs.org
Ginny Heilman
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
gheilman@fftahs.org
Nicole Perreault
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
nperreault@fftahs.com
Stephanie Legree
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
sracine@fftahs.org 
Katie Eide Mental Wellness Worker
keide@fftahs.org
Adrian Indian
Mental Wellness Worker
aindian@fftahs.org
George Meekis
Custodian
gmeekis@fftahs.org



Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre:

Mino Ayaa Ta Win Manager
 
Stephanie Simpson
Intake Coordinator
ssimpson@fftahs.org 
 Stephanie GodinAdministrative Assistant matwadmin@fftahs.org 
Richard Morrison
Cultural Mental Health Worker
rmorrison@fftahs.org
Bridgit Hayes
RPN/Case Manager
bhayes@fftahs.org
Jay Morrison
Cook
jmorrison@fftahs.org
Kathryn CliffordRPN/Case Managerkclifford@fftahs.org
Kristina Desaulniers
Facilitator/Case Manager
kdesaulniers@fftahs.org
Adam AliFacilitator/Case Manageraali@fftahs.org
Pam Bliss
Residential Support Worker
pbliss@fftahs.org
Dave McMillan
Custodian
custodian@fftahs.org



Health Services:

Leeann Johnson-Mainville
Manager of Health Services
lmainville@fftahs.org
Danielle Lee
Administrative Assistant
dlee@fftahs.org
Marisa PaynePersonal Support Workermpayne@fftahs.org
Sara RoachRegistered Nursesroach@fftahs.org
Crystal Duhaime
Registered Nurse
cduhaime@fftahs.org
Christina Vandermeer
Registered Nurse
chvandermeer@fftahs.org
Jennifer SingletonRegistered Practical Nursejsingleton@fftahs.org
Tamara Paul
Registered Practical Nurse
tgibbins@fftahs.org 
Megan Allan
Registered Practical Nurse
mallan@fftahs.org 



Foot Care and Diabetes Program:

Tracey Roach
RN-Diabetes Clinican
troach@fftahs.org
Sandra McNay
Registered Practical Nurse
smcnay@fftahs.org
Chelsea Janveau
Registered Practical Nurse
cjanveau@fftahs.org



Public Health Program: 
Carole EastonRegistered Nurse ceaston@fftahs.org
Cheyenne VandermeerRegistered Nurse cvandermeer@fftahs.org
Jessica Morris -Tucker
Registered Nurse
jmorris-tucker@fftahs.org 



Child's First Initiative Program: 
Ashlee Grimard
Director of Health Services agrimard@fftahs.org
Giselle Strutch
Manager of Children's Services and Community Health
gstruch@fftahs.org
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
sjackson@fftahs.org
Leanne Penney
RPN/Case Manager
lpenney@fftahs.org
Janice NeurinskiRPN/Case Managerjneurinski@fftahs.org 
Shantelle Menson
Case Manager
smenson@fftahs.org 
Rooksana Randeree
Dietician
rranderee@fftahs.org 
Lana Smith Bi Cultural Therapist
lsmith@fftahs.org
Sara McCormickInfant Development Worker  smccormick@fftah.org 
Deidre O' Sullivan Drombolis Physiotherapist ddrombolis@fftahs.org
Sheryl Barkley Occupational Therapist sbarkley@fftahs.org
Jessika Ewald
Community Development Worker
ewald@fftahs.org 
Jillian Mainville
Community Development Worker
jmainville@fftahs.org



Children's Oral Health Initiative:  
Angela DeGagne
Dental Hygienist Coordinator
adegagne@fftahs.org 
Elizabeth Bobczynski
Dental Hygienist
ebobczynski@fftahs.org 
Crisis Response

Toll Free & Confidential
Available 24 hours a day,
7 days a week.

Call Now:
1-866-888-8988
Kenora Rainy River District