a continuum of care services
surrounding addictions and mental health.

FFTAHS Offices


Administration

1458 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 9669



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Health Services

1460 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 2050



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM



Public Health Program & 
Child's First Initiative Program  

375 Scott Street, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-2050




Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM 
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM 

Diabetes & Foot Care Program 

540 Kings Hwy
Rainy Lake Plaza
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-1620

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Behavioural Health Services 

601 Kings Highway, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 3211

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre
 
Fire # 1107 Highway 11 - Watten Township
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-7373
Fax: (807) 274-9941

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your care or the services offered by Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services please contact us at 807-274-2042. Below is a list of staff contacts. Miigwech!




  
Administration:PositionEmail Address
Calvin MorrisseauExecutive Directorcatatise@fftahs.org
Amy Comegan Director of Administration
acomegan@fftahs.org 
Cathy HandbergHuman Resource Managerchandberg@fftahs.org
Carmen AtatiseExecutive Assistantcatatise@fftahs.org



Behavioural Health Services:
Lori FlindersDirector of Behavioural Healthlflinders@fftahs.org 
Ann Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
ahamilton@fftahs.org 
Nakita Morrisseau
DQIC/Intake Coordinator
nmorrisseau@fftahs.com
Jessica Wilson
Special Projects Coordinator
jwilson@fftahs.org
Joyce Ottertail
Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor
jottertail@fftahs.org 
Tiffany Clifford- Smith
Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor
tclifford-smith@fftahs.org
Dwayne Morrison
Cultural Community Support Worker
dmorrison@fftahs.org
Tanya Hughes
Mental Health Manager
thughes@fftahs.org 
Mary Elder
Mental Health Therapist
melder@fftahs.org
Giselle Struch
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
gstruch@fftahs.org 
Nicole Perreault
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
nperreault@fftahs.com
Stephanie Legree
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
sracine@fftahs.com
Elaine Ross
Mental Wellness Worker
eross@fftahs.org
Adrian Indian
Mental Wellness Worker
aindian@fftahs.org
George Meekis
Custodian
gmeekis@fftahs.com



Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre:
Mandi Olson
Mino Ayaa Ta Win Manager
aolson@fftahs.org  
Stephanie Simpson
Intake Coordinator
ssimpson@fftahs.org 
Melanie Jourdain
Nurse Practitioner
mjourdain@fftahs.org 
Jena Thomasson Receptionist matwadmin@fftahs.org 
Richard Morrison
Cultural Mental Health Worker
rmorrison@fftahs.com
Bridgit Hayes
RPN/Case Manager
bhayes@fftahs.com
Jay Morrison
Cook
jmorrison@fftahs.org
Kathryn CliffordRPN/Case Managerkclifford@fftahs.com
Debbie Adams
Registered Practical Nurse(casual)

Jackie Wittich
Registered Practical Nurse  
jwittich@fftahs.com
Andrew Sandelovich
Registered Practical Nurse  

Jason Mainville
Facilitator/Case Manager
jamainville@fftahs.org 
Adam AliResidential Support Workeraali@fftahs.com
Jolene RichertResidential Support Worker
jrichert@fftahs.org  
Becky Mainville
Residential Support Worker
bmainville@fftahs.org
Pam Bliss
Residential Support Worker
pbliss@fftahs.org
Kim Caldwell
RSW (casual)

Dan Loney
RSW (casual)
dloney@fftahs.org 
Janice Aucoin
Personal Support Worker
jaucoin@fftahs.org
Megan Finlayson
RSW (casual)

Paula Clifford
RSW (casual)

Dave McMillan
Custodian
custodian@fftahs.com



Health Services:

Kayla Caul-ChartierDirector of Health Serviceskcaul-chartier@fftahs.org
Leeann Johnson-Mainville
Manager of Health Services - RN
lmainville@fftahs.org
Mackenzie Archie
Administrative Assistant
marchie@fftahs.org 
Danielle Lee
Administrative Assistant
dlee@fftahs.org
Marisa PaynePersonal Support Workermpayne@fftahs.org
Sara RoachRegistered Nursesroach@fftahs.org
Crystal Duhaime
Registered Nurse
cduhaime@fftahs.org
Christina Vandermeer
Registered Nurse
chvandermeer@fftahs.com
Jennifer SingletonRegistered Practical Nursejsingleton@fftahs.com
Tamara Paul
Registered Practical Nurse
tgibbins@fftahs.org 
Megan Allan
Registered Practical Nurse
mallan@fftahs.com 



Foot Care and Diabetes Program:

Tracey Roach
RN-Diabetes Clinican
troach@fftahs.org
Sandra McNay
Registered Practical Nurse
smcnay@fftahs.org
Chelsea Janveau
Registered Practical Nurse
cjanveau@fftahs.org



Public Health Program: 
Carole EastonRegistered Nurse ceaston@fftahs.org
Cheyenne VandermeerRegistered Nurse cvandermeer@fftahs.org
Nancy Gamache Registered Nurse ngamache@fftahs.org



Child's First Initiative Program: 
Ashlee Grimard
CFI Health Manager
agrimard@fftahs.org
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
sjackson@fftahs.org
Leanne Penney
RPN/Case Manager
lpenney@fftahs.org
Janice NeurinskiRPN/Case Managerjneurinski@fftahs.org 
Rooksana Randeree
Dietician
rranderee@fftahs.org 
Giselle Strutch
Bi Cultural Therapist
gstruch@fftahs.org
Sara McCormickInfant Development Worker  smccormick@fftah.org 
Deidre O' Sullivan Drombolis Physiotherapist ddrombolis@fftahs.org
Sheryl Barkley Occupational Therapist sbarkley@fftahs.org
Jessika Ewald
Community Support Worker
ewald@fftahs.org 
Megan Ross
Community Support Worker
mross@fftahs.org
Jillian Mainville
Community Support Worker
jmainville@fftahs.org
Fred Crowe Custodianfcrowe@fftahs.com 



Crisis Response

Toll Free & Confidential
Available 24 hours a day,
7 days a week.

Call Now:
1-866-888-8988
Kenora Rainy River District