a continuum of care services
surrounding addictions and mental health.

FFTAHS Offices


Administration

1458 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 9669



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Health Services

1460 Idylwild Drive, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 2050



Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM



Community Health Program & 
Child's First Initiative Program  

375 Scott Street, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-2050




Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM 
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM 

Diabetes & Foot Care Program 

540 Kings Hwy
Rainy Lake Plaza
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-2042
Fax: (807) 274-1620

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Behavioural Health Services 

601 Kings Highway, Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274 - 2042
Fax: (807) 274 - 3211

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre
 
Fire # 1107 Highway 11 - Watten Township
Fort Frances, ON
Telephone: (807) 274-7373
Fax: (807) 274-9941

Office Hours: 
Monday to Thursday - 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your care or the services offered by Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services please contact us at 807-274-2042. Below is a list of staff contacts. Miigwech!

Administration:PositionEmail Address
Kayla Caul-Chartier
Chief Executive Officer
kcaul-chartier@fftahs.org
Carmen Atatise  Director of Administration
catatise@fftahs.org 
Cathy HandbergHuman Resource Managerchandberg@fftahs.org
Mackenzie Archie
Executive Assistant marchie@fftahs.org 
Jena Thomasson
Human Resource Assistantjthomasson@fftahs.org  
Deb KostickFinance Assistantdkostick@fftahs.org
Keira AllanFinance Assistantkallan@fftahs.org
Fred Crowe
Custodian fcrowe@fftahs.org 
Behavioural Health Services:
 Nakita Morrisseau
Director of Behavioural Health Services
nmorrisseau@fftahs.org

Administrative Assistant

Farah Flinders
DQIC/Intake Coordinator
fflinders@fftahs.org
Tiffany Clifford- Smith
Mental Health Clinician AHT/MATW
tclifford-smith@fftahs.org
Jessica Wilson
Special Projects Coordinator
jwilson@fftahs.org
Giselle Strutch
Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor
gstruch@fftahs.org

Waasodii Omii'e Counsellor

Dwayne Morrison
Cultural Community Support Worker
dmorrison@fftahs.org
Tanya Hughes
Mental Health Manager
thughes@fftahs.org 
Mary Elder
Mental Health Therapist
melder@fftahs.org
Joyce Ottertail
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
jottertail@fftahs.org 
Jessica Coran
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
jcoran@fftahs.org
Stephanie Racine
Mental Health Crisis Counsellor
sracine@fftahs.org 
Katie Eide Mental Wellness Worker
keide@fftahs.org
Adrian Indian
Mental Wellness Worker
aindian@fftahs.org
George Meekis
Custodian
gmeekis@fftahs.org



Mino Ayaa Ta Win Healing Centre:
Joe Hunter Mino Ayaa Ta Win Manager
 jhunter@fftahs.org 

Intake Coordinator

 Stephanie GodinAdministrative Assistant sgodin@fftahs.org  
Richard Morrison
Cultural Mental Health Worker
rmorrison@fftahs.org
Jay Morrison
Cook
jmorrison@fftahs.org
Kathryn CliffordRPN/Case Managerkclifford@fftahs.org
Jody MaguireRPN/Case Manager
jmaguire@fftahs.org
Riley Dobransky RPN/Case Manager
rdobransky@fftahs.org
Taylor Gouin RPN/Case Manager
tgouin@fftahs.org
Jason MainvilleFacilitator/Case Manager
jamainville@fftahs.org
Adam AliFacilitator/Case Manageraali@fftahs.org
Pam Bliss
Residential Support Worker
pbliss@fftahs.org
Kristina Desaulniers
Residential Support Worker
kdesaulniers@fftahs.org
Dave McMillan
Custodian
custodian@fftahs.org



Health Services:

Nicole SandelovichManager of Health Services-RN
nsandelovich@fftahs.org
Danielle Lee
Administrative Assistant
dlee@fftahs.org
Marisa PaynePersonal Support Workermpayne@fftahs.org
Sara RoachRegistered Nursesroach@fftahs.org
Jackie Wittich
Registered Nurse
jwittch@fftahs.org 
Jennifer SingletonRegistered Practical Nursejsingleton@fftahs.org
Megan Allan
Registered Practical Nurse
mallan@fftahs.org
Hilary Tuesday  Registered Practical Nurse
htuesday@fftahs.org
Foot Care and Diabetes Program:

Tracey Roach
RN-Diabetes Clinician
troach@fftahs.org
Sandra McNay
Registered Practical Nurse
smcnay@fftahs.org
Chelsea Janveau
Registered Practical Nurse
cjanveau@fftahs.org



Community  Health Program: 
Carole EastonRegistered Nurse ceaston@fftahs.org
 Nancy Gamache
Registered Nurse ngaache@fftahs.org   
Carolyn Kozlowski Registered Nurse ckozlowski@fftahs.org
Heather SinclairRegistered Nursehsinclair@fftahs.org
Child's First Initiative Program: 
Ashlee Grimard
Director of Health Services agrimard@fftahs.org

Manager of Children's Services and Community Health

Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
sjackson@fftahs.org
Leanne Penney
RPN/Case Manager
lpenney@fftahs.org
Janice NeurinskiRPN/Case Managerjneurinski@fftahs.org 

Case Manager

Rooksana Randeree
Dietician
rranderee@fftahs.org 
Lana Smith Bi Cultural Therapist
lsmith@fftahs.org
Sara McCormickInfant Development Worker  smccormick@fftahs.org 
Deidre O' Sullivan Drombolis Physiotherapist ddrombolis@fftahs.org
Sheryl Barkley Occupational Therapist sbarkley@fftahs.org
Chantal Jodoin
Occupational Therapist
cjodoin@fftahs.org
Jessika Ewald
Community Development Worker
ewald@fftahs.org 
Jillian Cridland
Community Development Worker
jcridland@fftahs.org
 Lexi Caul
Community Development Worker
lcaul@fftahs.org
Kelly McIntosh Lead ABA/Behavioral Consultant kmcintosh@fftahs.org 
Children's Oral Health Initiative:  
Angela DeGagne
Dental Hygienist Coordinator
adegagne@fftahs.org 
Elizabeth Bobczynski
Dental Hygienist
ebobczynski@fftahs.org 
Crisis Response

Toll Free & Confidential
Available 24 hours a day,
7 days a week.

Call Now:
1-866-888-8988
Kenora Rainy River District