a continuum of care services
surrounding addictions and mental health.

Board of Directors


David Paul 


Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing First Nation

Megan Bob 


Ojibways of Onigaming  First Nation

Christine Jourdain

Secretary -Treasurer 

Couchiching First Nation

Wayne Smith

Naicatchewenin First Nation

Garry Windigo

Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation

Deborah Ludeman

Big Grassy First Nation

Gerald Johnson

Seine River First Nation

Mariah Morrison 

Mitaanjigamiing First Nation

Karen Geyshick

Lac La Croix First Nation

Gary Medicine

Rainy River First Nation